Unsaved Changes Prompt

Have you ever made updates to a case and moved on to another task without saving? This update will keep you from losing data and time. Now when you have unsaved changes, you will be prompted to save your changes before navigating away from the page.

Talk to one of our awesome reps and learn what we can do together

Get started